R3:Scape-City planned for this year has been postponed to next year due to the COVID -19 pandemic. With supports by the participating artists, researchers and co -organizers, we are launching R3:Scape-City Online Project, featuring performance  artwork in Performance at Distance, followed by Discursive Arena, as “Responding-s” as writing contrubutions. Together as an experimental online platform investigating new ways for present tense live performance art at the current difficult time for us all. As our fifth set of showcase, we are thrilled and delighted to introduce the brand - new commissioned three performance artworks by Graciela Ovejero Postigo (Argentina/USA), Daisuke Takeya (Japan/Canada) and Urich Lau (Singapore). Please come join us, buckle your seat belt and enjoy the show!!

R3:Scape-City Online Project Committee

今年開催予定であった R3:Scape-Cityは、COVID -19 パンデミックの影響を受け、来年に延期となりました。そこで、参加予定であったアーティスト、研究者、共催団体各位のご協力により、オンラインでのプロジェクトR3:Scape-City Online Projectを始動させる運びとなりました。この新たなプラットフォームでは、Performance at Distance においてパフォーマンスアート作品を、またそれらに「応答」するDiscursive Arenaにて、様々な研究者から寄稿を依頼しています。この実験的なプラットフォームは我々皆にとって試練である現状でのパフォーマンスアート表現について模索します。第5弾として、グラシエラ・オベヘロ・ポスティゴ(アルゼンチン/米国)武谷大介(日本/カナダ)ユーリック・ラオ(シンガポール)の3名の新作パフォーマンスアート作品をご紹介します。みなさま、ぜひお楽しみください!

R3:Scape-Cityオンライン・コミッティー

September 7th, 2021

Please visit our Facebook event page!! フェイスブックのイベントページは、こちらです!!

Artist: Urich Lau (Singapore)
Title: Video Conference: Virtual Reverie for Life Circuit (VC_VT_LC)
Date: Monday September 6th, 2021
Live Time: 21:00(Japan). 20:00(Singapore). 09:00 (Argentina).

アーティスト:ユーリック・ラオ(シンガポール)
作品名:Video Conference: Virtual Reverie for Life Circuit (VC_VT_LC)
日付:2021年9月6日(月)
公開時間:21:00(日本)、 20:00 (シンガポール)、09:00 (アルゼンチン)

Links/リンク先
Saturday, May 22, 2021 (12 hours)
https://youtu.be/Hb4e8b5B-Ps 

Sunday, May 23, 2021 (12 hours)
https://youtu.be/5U1D-S7SB9k

 

Artist: Graciela Ovejero Postigo (Argentina/USA)
Title: Disambiguation of the Interval (4th essay)
Date: Tuesday September 7th, 2021
Live Time: 21:00(Japan). 20:00 (Singapore). 09:00 (Argentina).

アーティスト:グラシエラ・オベヘロ・ポスティゴ (アルゼンチン/米国)
作品名:Disambiguation of the Interval (4th essay)
日付:2021年9月7日(火)
公開時間:21:00 (日本)、20:00 (シンガポール)、09:00 (アルゼンチン)

Artist: Daisuke Takeya (Japan/Canada)
Title: Borderland
Date: Tuesday September 7th, 2021
Live Time: 22:00(Japan). 21:00 (Singapore). 10:00 (Argentina).

アーティスト:武谷大介 (日本/カナダ)
作品名:Borderland
日付:2021年9月7日(火)
公開時間:22:00 (日本)、 21:00 (シンガポール)、10:00 (アルゼンチン)

March 5th, 2021

Please visit our Facebook event page!! フェイスブックのイベントページは、こちらです!!

Artist: Tan Wei Chen (China)
Title: Daily measurement: color
Date: Friday March 5th, 2021
Live Time: 20:00(Japan). 19:00(Unnan/China, Singapore). 18:00 (Jakarta).

アーティスト:タン・ウェイ・チェン(中国)
作品名:Daily measurement: color
日付:2021年3月5日(金)
公開時間:20:00(日本)、 19:00 (中国/雲南、シンガポール)、18:00 (ジャカルタ)

Artist: Tan Wei Chen (China)
Title: Daily measurement: weight
Date: Friday March 5th, 2021
Live Time: 20:30(Japan). 19:30 (Unnan/China, Singapore). 18:30 (Jakarta).

アーティスト:タン・ウェイ・チェン(中国)
作品名:Daily measurement: weight
日付:2021年3月5日(金)
公開時間:20:30 (日本)、19:30 (中国/雲南、シンガポール)、18:30 (ジャカルタ)

Artist: Jason Lee (Singapore)
Title: Island Life 3 Water Exercise
Date: Friday March 5th, 2021
Live Time: 21:00(Japan). 20:00 (Unnan/China, Singapore). 19:00 (Jakarta).

アーティスト:ジェイソン・リー(シンガポール)
作品名:Island Life 3 Water Exercise
日付:2021年3月5日(金)
公開時間:21:00 (日本)、 20:00 (中国/雲南、シンガポール)、19:00 (ジャカルタ)

Artist: Pingkan Persitya Polla (Indonesia)
Title: JUMP CUT WORK IN PROGRESS
Date: Friday March 5th, 2021
Live Time: 21:30(Japan). 20:30(Unnan/China, Singapore).  19:30(Jakarta).

アーティスト:ピンカン・ペルシテャ・ポーラ(インドネシア)
作品名:JUMP CUT WORK IN PROGRESS
日付:2021年3月5日(金)
公開時間:21:30 (日本) 20:30 (中国/雲南、シンガポール)、19:30 (ジャカルタ)

January 8th, 2021

Please visit our Facebook event page!! フェイスブックのイベントページは、こちらです!!

Artist: Justin Lee (Singapore)
Title: RedDOT
Date: Friday January 8th, 2021
Live Time: 21:00 (JPN). 20:00 (Singapore). 18:30 (Yangon). 13:00 (Warsaw)

アーティスト:ジャスティン・リー(シンガポール)
作品名:RedDOT
日付:2021年1月8日(金)
公開時間:21:00 (日本) 20:00 (シンガポール) 18:30(ヤンゴン)13:00 (ワルシャワ)

Artist: Antony Karwowski (Poland)
Title: reading a white book
Date: Friday January 8th, 2021
Live Time: 21:30 (JPN). 20:30 (Singapore). 19:00 (Yangon). 13:30 (Warsaw)

アーティスト:アントニー・カルウォウスキー(ポーランド)
作品名:reading a white book
日付:2021年1月8日(金)
公開時間:21:30 (日本) 20:30 (シンガポール) 19:00(ヤンゴン)13:30 (ワルシャワ)

Artist: Kokaung Matthu (Myanmar)
Title: A New Transformation
Date: Friday January 8th, 2021
Live Time: 22:00 (JPN). 21:00 (Singapore). 19:30 (Yangon). 14:00 (Warsaw)

アーティスト:コカング・ミャッテュー(ミャンマー)
作品名:A New Transformation
日付:2021年1月8日(金)
公開時間:22:00 (日本) 21:00 (シンガポール) 19:30(ヤンゴン)14:00 (ワルシャワ)

November 28th, 2020

Please visit our Facebook event page!! フェイスブックのイベントページは、こちらです!!

https://www.facebook.com/events/366622421059048

Artist: Chomphunut Phutta (Thailand)
Title: Electric shells
Date: Saturday November 28th
Live Time: 22:00 (JPN). 21:00 (SG/CHN,Nanjing). 20:00 (THA). 15:00 (CET)

アーティスト:チョンプナット・プータ (タイ)
作品名:Electric shells
日付:2020年11月28日(土)
公開時間:22:00 (日本) 21:00  (シンガポール/中国南京) 20:00 (タイ) 15:00 (中央欧州時間)

 

Artist: Xu Fuchen (China)
Title: Imaginary
Date: Saturday November 28th
Live Time: 22:30 (JPN). 21:30 (SG/CHN,Nanjing). 20:30 (THA). 15:30 (CET)

アーティスト:シュ・フーチェン (中国)
作品名:虚数
日付:2020年11月28日(土)
公開時間:22:30 (日本) 21:30 (シンガポール/中国南京) 20:30 (タイ) 15:30 (中央欧州時間)

Artist: TAKUMICHAN (Japan)
Title: To edit a 100 minutes performance into 10 minutes in exactly 10 minutes
Date: Saturday November 28th
Live Time: 23:00 (JPN). 22:00 (SG/CHN,Nanjing). 21:00 (THA). 16:00 (CET)

アーティスト:たくみちゃん (日本)
作品名:100分のパフォーマンスを10分かけて10分に編集する
日付:2020年11月28日(土)
公開時間:23:00 (日本) 22:00 (シンガポール/中国南京) 21:00 (タイ) 16:00 (中央欧州時間)

Artist: Sophia Natasha Wei (Singapore)
Title: Glow
Date: Saturday November 28th
Live Time: 23:30 (JPN). 22:30 (SG/CHN,Nanjing). 21:30 (THA). 16:30 (CET)

アーティスト:ソフィア・ナターシャ・ウェイ (シンガポール)
作品名:Glow
日付:2020年11月28日(土)
公開時間:23:30 (日本) 22:30 (シンガポール/中国南京) 21:30 (タイ) 16:30 (中央欧州時間)

September 27th, 2020

Artist: Evamaria Schaller (Austria)
Title: Seven Shades Red
Date: Sunday September 27th
Live Time: 20:45 (JPN). 19:45 (SG). 13:45 (CET)

アーティスト:エヴァマリア・シャラー (オーストリア)
作品名:Seven Shades Red
日付:2020年9月27日(日)
公開時間:20:45 (日本) 19:45 (シンガポール) 13:45 (中央欧州時間)

Artist: Ezzam Rahman  (Singapore)
Title: you’re just going to stand there and watch me burn?
Date: Sunday September 27th
Live Time: 21:15 (JPN). 20:15 (SG). 14:15 (CET)

アーティスト:イザム・ラーマン (シンガポール)
作品名:you’re just going to stand there and watch me burn?
日付:2020年9月27日(日)
公開時間:21:15 (日本) 20:15 (シンガポール) 14:15 (中央欧州時間)

Artist: Yuzuru Maeda (Japan)
Title: Hexagram
Date: Sunday September 27th
Live Time: 21:45 (JPN). 20:45 (SG). 14:45 (CET)

アーティスト:前田穣 (日本)
作品名:Hexagram
日付:2020年9月27日(日)
公開時間:21:45 (日本) 20:45 (シンガポール) 14:45 (中央欧州時間)